215 Highway 61 E Maynardville, TN 37807  Local: (865) 992-8148
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY BOB, INC.
Local Maynardville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service. Great to be able to support a local business.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased Thank you.
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with the product and the service
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plants were gorgeous and the presentation was beautiful. The person who we sent them to loved them.
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

arrived on time , product as described. no complaints
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Super easy to order online! Beautiful arrangement that was true to size and picture I ordered from. Quick delivery on the fly. I loved the delivery email I received!
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful plant delivered on time.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

great customer service and follow thru.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Wonderful as usual. Thanks again for great service.
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

We absolutely loved the casket arrangement that you made for my grandmother's funeral. I can't believe that you were able to get all of the special flowers in the middle of a snow storm. Thanks so much for going above and beyond. We appreciate your service!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The fruit basket was great and it was delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you for your service! I do not live in the area, therefore I don't need to hear about promotional opportunities.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I used Flowers By Bob to send a funeral spray, and it was the most beautiful in the room. It was huge, full of roses and sunflowers and other beautiful flowers, with a bow made from ribbon that had musical notes. I have to say, it was perfection. Thank you for making them so special!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered for our anniversary flowers for my husband in the Ford Mustang vase they have. I wanted blue and white flowers because he loves UK. The flower arrangement was beautiful. My husband loved it. He thinks the Mustang vase is awesome. I'm going to get him the truck vase with some Christmas flowers in it for Christmas so he can have both of the vases.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service went above and beyond to deliver the flowers. Greatly appreciated!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have always used Flowers by Bob. They have amazing customer service and their arrangements have never disappointed me. I will always use them for my flower needs!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mom loved the arrangement. It was a smooth transaction from beginning to end. Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and ready when I came to pick it up. Great Service
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

excellent service!
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Pleasant experience ,beautiful flowers easy ordering loved getting confirmed E Mail that flowers had been delivered 5 star review
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My elderly aunt loved the arrangement. Great service
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful pink roses and stargazer lilies. Total surprise and so very fragrant. Awesome surprise!
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers looked very nice!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with the flowers they were great thank you very much
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great! Thank yoU!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flower arrangement sent for my cousin's funeral. Thank you for incorporating her favorite yellow roses upon my request. You excel in customer service. I am very appreciative of your talent and attention to detail.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and you added my cousin's favorite flower upon request. Your staff notified me that I overlooked signing the card and it was promptly corrected. Great customer service.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always received on time even when I forget and do it last minute. Always fresh and always loved by the recipients!
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service!!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

very prompt service was a little small for the price but they were happy with it. thanks so much. we have many florists in maryville but wanted to give business to a place i have heard a lot about. you came highly recommended. thanks
Date: Apr 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Simply beautiful...Mother smiled tears in heaven...
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My elderly aunt loved the arrangement and candy sent. It arrived on-time.
Date: Oct 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

When my father passed away I called around and nobody seemed to be able to do the kind of arrangements I wanted. I called Bob's and described what I wanted for my Dad who was an old country boy who loved his flower gardens. The lady I spoke with said she would do something real nice and boy did she ever. The two arrangements, one from kids and one from grandkids, were absolutely beautiful, like nothing I've ever seen. They were carefully arranged, full of flowers, and less expensive than other florists. People said the grape-vine wreath arrangement was the most beautiful they'd ever seen.
Date: Oct 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very happy, I ordered last minute and the arrangement was still delivered on time. Thank You!
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very prompt
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. Excellent job!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always beautiful flowers and great service. Thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

No matter what I call for or how late I might ne in ordering you have always fullfilled my order. Not only beautifully but on time. Thank you Sharon
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers we ordered were not available and Flowers By Bob had to make a substitution. The arrangement was stunning and the family of the deceased were touched. They told me several times how much they appreciated the beautiful arrangement and that they were the prettiest flowers there. Thank you, Flowers By Bob! We have always been extremely pleased by your arrangements and you outdid yourselves this time!
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service is great. My mom loves the flowers.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the website shop. Worked perfectly for me, flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

My daughter ordered a birthday arrangement for me. it was so sweet fresh - i actually was able to smell the scent from the roses! That doesn't happen very often anymore. They called before the delivery to varify I was home. I recommend them highly!
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers arrived as projected. It was greatly appreciated by the receipient
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arranagement was delivered on-time and received a great review from my 91 year old aunt
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement, will use again!
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Dear Bob and FBB staff, Thank you so much for your excellent service. My dear grandmother lives in Maynardville, and I am in Nashville. I have sent flowers to her for several years now for her birthday and at Christmastime and I so appreciate your reliable delivery service and even more so, your beautiful floral designs. As an event planner myself, I've seen my fair share of floral arrangements--the good, the bad, and the ugly! Your work is always lovely and artistic without being stodgy or over the top. Kudos, and much appreciation for your good work and reliability! -Jenny P.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very prompt. Website efficient for shopping.
Flower Delivery To Maynardville, TN
See Delivery Areas